Mattabassett District Logo Home About Us Facility Tour How It Works What's New Odor Control FAQ Leadership Meetings Budgets Bids Annual Audits Statistics Facility Upgrade Awards History Newsletter Charter (PDF) Directions Contact Us Employment Acronyms & Glossary (PDF) Mattabassett District, Cromwell, CT

2021 Holiday Schedule

The Administrative Office of The Mattabassett District will be closed on the following days during 2021. Please note that only the Administrative Office will be closed on these days. Septage and Grease tickets will not be sold; however, the plant remains open for deliveries.

20201 – Holiday Schedule
Administrative Office Closed

New Year’s Day (2020)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
‘Thanksgiving’ Friday
‘Day Before Christmas’
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day (2021)

Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2020
Monday, May 31, 2020
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021