Mattabassett District Logo Home About Us Facility Tour How It Works What's New Odor Control FAQ Leadership Meetings Budgets Bids Annual Audits Statistics Facility Upgrade Awards History Newsletter Charter (PDF) Directions Contact Us Employment Acronyms & Glossary (PDF) Mattabassett District, Cromwell, CT

2020 Holiday Schedule

The Administrative Office of The Mattabassett District will be closed on the following days during 2020. Please note that only the Administrative Office will be closed on these days. Septage and Grease tickets will not be sold; however, the plant remains open for deliveries.

2020 – Holiday Schedule
Administrative Office Closed

New Year’s Day (2020)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
‘Thanksgiving’
‘Day Before Christmas’
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day (2021)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021